Club Elections

The election for Club President(s) will take place this Sunday (12:01 AM) until Tuesday (11:59 PM) on-line. The candidates are:

a) Jasmine Singh

b) Patrick Saunders and Neal Clark

Each candidate was given a space to write their musings on why we should vote for them, and here they are…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *